Contact Us - Military Training and Education

Contact MS&T Magazine

If you have any questions please contact us using the form and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Advertising

To discuss advertising options in MS&T Magazine, please contact:

USA
Holly Foster
[t] +1 813-994-0191
[e] holly@halldale.com

Rest of the World
Stephen Reed
[t] +44 1252 532007
[e] stephen.reed@halldale.com

Editorial Contacts

  • Editor-in-Chief: Chris Lehman [e] chris@halldale.com
  • Managing Editor: Jeff Loube [e] jeff@halldale.com
  • Group Editor: Marty Kauchak [e] marty@halldale.com
  • European Editor: Dim Jones [e] dimjones@halldale.com
  • Training Procurement: Chuck Weirauch [e] chuck@halldale.com
  • US News Editor: Lori Ponoroff [e] lori@halldale.com
  • Europe & Rest of World News Editor: Fiona Greenyer [e] fiona@halldale.com

Publishing House & Editorial Office

Halldale Group
Sentinel House
Harvest Crescent, Ancells Business Park
Fleet GU51 2UZ
UK
[t] +44 (0)1252 532000
[f] +44 (0)1252 512714

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.